Filter by
  • Michael S

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Was able to walk in for an oil change and managed to have it done within a reasonable time. Service agent took care of me well

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    Hi Michael, we're so happy we were able to help you out! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charlie C

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    No comment.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    January 12, 2023
    Charlie, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ryan D

    SOMERVILLE, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2023
    Scott was great to deal with got me taken care of quickly over the phone.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    January 4, 2023
    Hello Ryan, we are glad that our team could help! We work hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Dionna D

    BARTLETT, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2022
    I came in for several services and one specific service I asked the technician to make sure it was taken care was my tire system monitor light. The light was on and it needed to be fixed, all the other services were taken care of, I noticed when I made it home that the tire system monitor service light was still on now after sitting for 3+ hours to get my services done and to turn around and ask did they take care of the issue before I pulled off and was told yes and to make it home and actually pay attention that it was not, was like a slap to the face, I take partial blame because I should have paid more attention before I pulled off but instead I took the technician for his word, that it was taken care of when I asked him before I pulled off.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    November 28, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Our service manager will be made aware of your comments.
  • Patricia W

    CORDOVA, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    The customer service team is amazing. They are polite and patient, they do what they can to make sure you have a great experience. Bobby is the best.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    November 21, 2022
    Hi Patricia, we really appreciate your business and this feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Ronald B

    MILLINGTON, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    No comment

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    November 9, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
  • Harry C

    OAKLAND, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    Came late for an oil change was told it would be about 3 hours, we said ok but in less than 1 hour we were done

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    November 7, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Marcus E

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2013 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    Great service and good people

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    November 2, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs!
  • Julian T

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Thanks GREAT service

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    October 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Noreen P

    ARLINGTON, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Excellent service as always, although the wait time was really long due to dealership being so busy

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    October 12, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback!