Filter by
  • Debra F

    BARTLETT, TN | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2020
    I’m truly bless with the service, the staff, and etc. Thanks a lot🤓🤓

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 23, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Matthew A

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2020
    Everything went well. Finished in a timely manner even though it was a busy day..

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 23, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis!
  • Lee B

    OXFORD, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 21, 2020
    It was excellent. Every one was very professional and they answer all my questions. Steven was so nice and helpful. Really enjoyed my visit to the dealership. I left that place with a big smile on my face.

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 23, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Art F

    CORDOVA, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    I brought my Chevrolet Colorado in because of a issue with my climate control issue. Tim McCormack in your service department was friendly and knowledgeable. Tim made sure that I received a loaner car and the staff who assisted me were all kind and helpful. The service department did an excellent job! I won’t hesitate to take my vehicle to Jim Keras for service.

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 20, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Shelly J

    HOXIE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Great service as always

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 20, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Janet B

    MILLINGTON, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Seem a little disorganized.

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 20, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your experience!
  • Carl L

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Upon receiving the invoice before paying, I asked the gentleman whether or not the tires had been rotated. The answer was yes. I pay. Go to vehicle, tires not rotated. ( recently had left rear shock go out which caused tread on tire to be worn lower than the other three, that’s how I recognize the tire. It was still there ) After pleading with another attendant that a rotation was not done! Another gentleman came saying that it was unacceptable & no excuse for it, it’s going to be done now tho. I was fine until the guy bringing my vehicle back around slammed my door so hard that the AirPods that was in the compartment of the door was on the floor when I opened the door. ( instead of causing a scene I immediately called my wife to assure that I filled out a survey bcuz there’s no way, no reason for slamming the door soo hard, it’s a 2018! It’s supposed to be a quiet shut.. not anymore thanks to the gentleman slamming the door so hard.) Now we have to wonder what else have we been told has been done but wasn’t done, yet charged for?!

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 20, 2020
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Your feedback helps us improve, so we assure you that your comments will be addressed with our staff.
  • Anthony H

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Todd Hixson is awesome! Love dealing with him!

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 19, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Steven C

    ARLINGTON, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Fast, friendly and professional service

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 19, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Dan M

    SOUTHAVEN, MS | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Very easy to talk to and they do not try to push into something you do not want.

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    November 19, 2020
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis. We're happy we could meet your expectations!