Filter by
  • Augusta S

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    My Chevrolet Impala oil change was done wrong something was clicking when they finished. The technicians need more training. They did fix the problem same with my Chevrolet Camaro they had to call a technician from a higher level to fix the problem. They finally got it fixed but I’m skeptical about bringing my vehicles I’m for service there.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    October 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one.
  • Audrey S

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Steve Hutchison is a Superstar!!!! He explains in detail what was needed to make repairs and he listens to the customers! Steve represents the Keras family in the highest regards! Thank you to Steve for a job well done!

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    October 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Jacqueline F

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    I had every satisfying experience. My service advisor Lanie Nuckolls has exceptional customer service skills. She listened to me and addressed my concerns.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    October 6, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Dion A

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Everything went well...

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    September 7, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis.
  • Michael H

    SOUTHAVEN, MS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Jim Keras needs to acknowledge Bobby for going over and beyond. He was happy to assist even after hours. People like this deserve recognition and compensation. Thank you Bobby!!!

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    August 3, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting Bobby who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mykala S

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Justin was my sales representative and he was very nice and helped with all questions he made sure he gave me the best deals and service.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Walter P

    BARTLETT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Scott and Andrea were very helpful. It was a great experience.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis!
  • Anjanette B

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    It was wonderful !!!!!!!

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Andrew H

    OLIVE BRANCH, MS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    Charles Coleman was the best salesman I have bought from. Highly recommend

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Darnell J

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    N/A

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 2, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis.