Filter by
  • Kelly T

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2021
    Steve Hutchison is my go to for service these last 9 years, always takes exceptional care of me!

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    February 1, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Chris A

    EADS, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2021
    I had a power steering issue with my 2017 Corvette. The service advisor went out of his way to ensure that my vehicle was repaired to my satisfaction. He kept me informed every step of the way.

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    February 1, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Michael W

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2021
    Timely and efficient

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    February 1, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Raymond K

    MILLINGTON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 31, 2021
    Great person thankful for George and Rachel agreat team

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    February 1, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Ina S

    BURLISON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 29, 2021
    Everyone (especially Spencer) was AMAZING. After having a bad experience at the local dealership where I live, I was very satisfied with my experience at Jim Keras!

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    February 1, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Keras Chevrolet. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ricky K

    BARTLETT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    Rachel and Steve were reacted very quickly to my issues. Steve had my truck picked up within 1 1/2 hours of my call for help and repaired the next morning around 10 am. Although my work schedule had to be adjusted I was still able to salvage the day.

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    January 29, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ashley B

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    It was ok

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    January 29, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Sherly M

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    As always service was great. It was fast. I would not go anywhere else.

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    January 29, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis.
  • Timothy M

    MILLINGTON, TN | 1998 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    Awesome Service!

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    January 28, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority.
  • Jamie T

    LUXORA, AR | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    January 28, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis.