Filter by
  • Richard F

    LAKELAND, TN | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Everyone I dealt with at Jim Keras Chevrolet was professional and knowledgeable. I had a couple of questions about my new vehicle and they provided excellent responses.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are here with the same great service whenever you need us. Have a great day!
  • Chandra D

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Nick & Desmond are always full of glee& euphoria to help Me💜when I come.... I bought my Saturn

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    September 12, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Teresa K

    CORDOVA, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Well, I just wondered on the lot on a Tuesday evening. I was not expecting a sales person to still be there on-the-clock, but Justin Bonetti was there too. He approached me. And he was very helpful throughout the process.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    September 8, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Cordelia M

    MILLINGTON3, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    Always friendly and helpful!

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    August 23, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Keras Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!
  • Montrell R

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Great

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    August 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert C

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Steve is always so helpful and easy to do business with.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a wonderful day.
  • Dennis D

    OBION, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Your tech was very helpful!

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    June 7, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jim Keras Chevrolet! Have an amazing day!
  • Betty H

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    The car I purchased is constantly having problems.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 26, 2022
    We're sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with your vehicle. We're always here to help if needed.
  • William H

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Work was performed as requested and done on time...good job.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 6, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet and have a great day!
  • Arthur R

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    My experience was very good from the time I went to the service desk to see if shuttle service was available the clerk there was very friendly and then my service tech Mr Tate that provided service for my vehicle was very professional very friendly and funny.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 2, 2022
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!