Filter by
  • William H

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Work was performed as requested and done on time...good job.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 6, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet and have a great day!
  • Arthur R

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    My experience was very good from the time I went to the service desk to see if shuttle service was available the clerk there was very friendly and then my service tech Mr Tate that provided service for my vehicle was very professional very friendly and funny.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 2, 2022
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Cassandra C

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    The service manager Steve Jones took very good care of me and my truck thank you for the good work

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 2, 2022
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Noreen P

    ARLINGTON, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    The technicians were friendly, efficient and helpful. The checkout was easy and pleasant

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    April 22, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Phil G

    ROSSVILLE, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2022
    the entire team i came into contact with; Mia, Scott, CJ, Jimmy M. & Jerry Jones were all very professional and courteous.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    March 29, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • William S

    BRIGHTON, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2022
    good srevice

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    March 15, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to see you soon!
  • Christopher F

    WALLS, MS | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    My time is valuable, so I was glad it didn’t take a long time

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    March 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis!
  • Kandice S

    CORDOVA, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2022
    Friendly and professional

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    February 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis!
  • Laquita H

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2010 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2022
    Fast service and I was notified when something else was going wrong with my behi

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    February 15, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael R

    OAKLAND, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2022
    Lanie

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    February 14, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!