Filter by
  • Mykala S

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Justin was my sales representative and he was very nice and helped with all questions he made sure he gave me the best deals and service.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Walter P

    BARTLETT, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Scott and Andrea were very helpful. It was a great experience.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis!
  • Anjanette B

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    It was wonderful !!!!!!!

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Andrew H

    OLIVE BRANCH, MS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    Charles Coleman was the best salesman I have bought from. Highly recommend

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Darnell J

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    N/A

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 2, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis.
  • Mike B

    COLLIERVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    I personally could not ask for better service. Very professional from the beginning to the end.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    July 2, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Taylor P

    SENATOBIA, MS | 2010 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    I bought my vehicle around the middle of May, and it has been in the shop more than I have had it at home. The transmission was acting abnormal the second day after we got it, and it was unable to be dealt with until a couple of weeks later. Once it was finally able to be looked at in the shop it took almost two weeks for the transmission to be replaced. I understand that many places are short handed right now, but it was tough to navigate that amount of time with my wife and kids without our vehicle. The day I got it back from having the transmission replaced the air quit working on the drivers side and now it blows heat only. It was working fine prior to being in the shop. I live an hour away and it is very difficult for me to find time and have the gas money to keep driving to the shop for this car. I saved up for months to pay cash for this vehicle and it has been nothing but trouble for us. I also called on Saturday to see about bringing my car up there to be looked at on one of my only off days from work and no one answered or called me back after leaving two voicemails on separate numbers. I am very frustrated with the way this has all unfolded. I was excited about having our family vehicle that we worked hard for, but it has been a disaster so far. I will say that everyone I have talked to has been very nice and understanding about our situation but we just want our car back and for everything to work right.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    June 29, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one.
  • Catherine H

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Staff are very customer focused. Service was timely & efficient. Steve kept me updated & informed.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    June 29, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis.
  • Shontell A

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    Very professional a clean establishment and very knowledgeable about the business

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    June 24, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Rickey B

    BARTLETT, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Have always had great experiences @JK. Have bought our last two new Tahoes from you. It was late in the afternoon on a Saturday so I'm sure that it had been a long and busy and hot day. With that being said, my contact with the outdoor, drive up service rep surprised me. Not very cordial or informative. Almost left without having my vehicle serviced. On the other hand, my husband was pleased with the interaction that he had with the same gentlelman.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    June 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your experience!