Filter by
  • Elton H

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Good guest service

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help!
  • Natazia T

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Very nice and friendly

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Arveen V

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    I have always bought cars and had them serviced at Jim Keras. This time I think some wires or something was crossed. I was charged 14.99 for a tire repair I didn't request. I stated that the tire was low and needed air. I was told if an issue was found I would be called. I would not have paid for a repair because I have a warranty on thr tires and would have took the car back to where I purchased the tires and let them repair it for free. Either me or the advisor misinterpreted what the other expected.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback; we will to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis!
  • Cameron H

    THOMPSON STATION, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2021
    Fantastic experience! Very fast and easy. The only downfall as the dealership not accepting my GM employee pricing for the vehicle.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.
  • Areletia S

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    I took my car to get a oil change and a tire put on. Bobbie Farley came from the back and said your car is doing something I said ain't nothing wrong with my car he said when it's doing something so I got in my car and I drove it and it was wobbling all over the road it was not doing it when I first pulled up I told Bobby I don't know what you did to my car but something is wrong I told him I'm bringing the car back I bought the car back and Bobby explained to me that my rim had been Bent by the person that fixed my car now they tell me I need a wheel alignment I've already had a wheel alignment done I don't know what the person that fixed on my car done but they missed my car up.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    We're sorry to hear about your experience. We would like the opportunity to address any concerns you may still have and make things right. Unfortunately, we have been unable to reach you using the contact information we have on file. Please email us a good number to reach you on to csc@jimkeras.com.
  • Terry J

    BARTLETT, TN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    👍

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Martha W

    BARTLETT, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    I took my car in for a oil change and as usual I had no problems and since I had made a appointment the wait time was not bad. Service was great and the employees were very helpful and friendly.

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out!
  • Edward W

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    The People That I Came In Contact With Were Very Helpful And Friendly

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis!
  • Janice S

    WEST MEMPHIS, AR | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-Memphis as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Shalisa H

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Great

    Response from Jim Keras Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!