Filter by
  • Donna B

    WEST MEMPHIS, AR | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2020
    Very friendly, and knowledgeable. They are always good to us.

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    September 17, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Jason P

    MILLINGTON, TN | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2020
    Had a battery replaced, price was fair bit the service was lacking. The technician failed to clear all of the corrosion from the battery terminal and left a lot of it sitting in the battery tray

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    September 17, 2020
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience.
  • Darnell J

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2020
    N/A

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    September 17, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-memphis and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Latosha N

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2020
    One of my tire show to much air,so they rest my tires

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    September 17, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Wilson M

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2020
    Steve Hutchinson delivered fantastic customer service

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    September 17, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Teyana A

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2020
    Everyone was so helpful, patient, and willing to answer every

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    September 8, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • JOE B

    MARION, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 13, 2020
    It was a great experience working with Jimmy Muse. He did a good job! I drove on to the lot at 12:45 and left in a new Tahoe before 3:00. Thanks, Joe Burch - Marion, Arkansas

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    August 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-memphis and we hope to see you again soon!
  • BREANNE C

    ATOKA, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2020
    I would recommend Justin to family and friends for sure. Very professional and understanding

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    August 12, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Lakenya D

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    They did a good job .Thanks for everything.

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    August 11, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Jim Keras Chevrolet-memphis as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Linda A

    MILLINGTON, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    everything went smoothly

    Response from JIM KERAS CHEVROLET-MEMPHIS

    August 6, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!